Please contact the East Lake Foundation team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
President Daniel J. Shoy, Jr. dshoy@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 373-4351
Operations and Programs Rhonda Fischer rfischer@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4513
Development Aaron James ajames@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4508
Media, Communications and Marketing Catherine Woodling cwoodling@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4506
Events and Volunteerism Sarah Winslow Lavine slavine@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 9740-4512
Start:ME East Lake Joi Jackson jjackson@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4507
East Lake and Kirkwood Outreach and Engagement and RCSP Program Jennifer McCrary jmccrary@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 679-5372
East Lake Healthy Connections Angela Franklin afranklin@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 370-5640
The First Tee ® of East Lake Nyre Williams nwilliams@eastlakefoundation.org
Individual Giving and East Lake Women's Alliance Aisha Harris aharris@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4505