Please contact the East Lake Foundation team member that can best assist you.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
President and CEO Daniel J. Shoy, Jr. dshoy@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 373-4351
Director of Finance and Operations Meisha White mwhite@eastlakefoundation.org
Media, Communications and Marketing Catherine Woodling cwoodling@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 974-4506
East Lake and Kirkwood Outreach and Engagement and RCSP Program Jennifer McCrary jmccrary@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 679-5372
Events and Volunteerism Jeannine Blanco jblanco@eastlakefoundation.org
Development and Annual Giving Brittany Molinaro bmolinaro@eastlakefoundation.org
The First Tee ® of Metro Atlanta Marvin Hightower mhightower@thefirstteeatlanta.org