The East Lake Cup is a collegiate competition featuring top-performing teams from the NCAA Men’s and Women’s Golf Championships. The East Lake Cup will take place at historic East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Georgia, and air live on Golf Channel on Monday October 29, Tuesday, October 30 and Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

Modeled after the NCAA Golf Championships, the new format for the East Lake Cup will consist of an opening round of stroke play to crown an individual male and female champion and determine seeding for the following two days of match play competition.

Download your complimentary ticket here.

2017 Champions

Men’s Team: Vanderbilt University

Women’s Team: University of Southern California

Men’s Individual: Will Gordon – Vanderbilt University

Women’s Individual: Robynn Ree– University of Southern California

2017 Teams

Men’s Teams: Vanderbilt University, University of Oklahoma, University of Illinois and the University of Oregon

Women’s Teams:  Northwestern University, Stanford University, Arizona State University and the University of Southern California

2016 Champions

Men’s Team: University of Illinois

Women’s Team: Duke University

Men’s Individual: Scottie Scheffler – University of Texas

Women’s Individual: Andrea Lee – Stanford University

2016 Teams

Men’s Teams: the University of Oregon, the University of Texas, Vanderbilt University and the University of Illinois

Women’s Teams: Stanford University, Duke University, the University of Washington and the University of California – Los Angeles.

2015 Champions

Men: University of Illinois

Women: University of Southern California

2015 Teams

Men’s Teams: Louisiana State University, the University of Southern California, the University of Georgia and the University of Illinois

Women’s Teams: Stanford University, Duke University, Baylor University and the University of Southern California